CD - Born to Perform - OUT OF STOCK

Born to Perform

1. Breezin’ Down Broadway
2. Appalachian Mountain Folk Song Suite
3. Alfie, Horn Soloist: Lynette Wild
4. I’ve Got you Under My Skin, Flugel Horn Soloist: Andrew Bates
5. Joshua Fight the Battle of Jericho
6. Li’l Darlin’
7. Spanish Eyes, Cornet Soloist: Bob Baggott
8. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot, Trombone Soloist: Kevin Lea
9. When I Fall in Love, Euphonium Soloist: Rob Hunt
10. Recorded in memory of Jack Murfin
11. Yellow Submarine
12. Yesterday
13. Hine e Hine
14. I Got Rhythm
15. Gaelforce
  • Details

    Shipping in the UK is included in the cost of the CD.
    International sales please contact via email.

© Jaguar Land Rover Band    -    Members login